2008/2009 Junior Varsity

2008/2009 Schedule
Season Record 8-12

Event Event Start Home Wins/Loss
Game Weekday Date Time Away Opponents Scores
1 Tuesday 12/2/2008 5:30pm Away @ Adrian W 38-34 OT
2 Friday 12/5/2008 5:30pm Home Jackson  L 54-72
3 Monday 12/8/2008 5:30pm Home Coldwater  W 29-22
4 Thursday 12/11/2008 7:00pm Away @ Holt W 62-60 OT
5 Thursday 12/18/2008 7:00pm Home St. John’s  L 42-60
6 Saturday 01/03/2009 3:00pm Home Western W-44-22
7 Thursday 1/8/2009 7:00pm Away @ Northwest L 44-51
8 Tuesday 1/13/2009 5:30pm Away @ LCC L 37-77
9 Thursday 1/15/2009 7:00pm Away @ Owosso W 38-27
10 Tuesday 1/20/2009 5:30pm Away @ Jackson L 28-24
11 Thursday 1/22/2009 7:00pm Home Sexton W 57-29
12 Tuesday 1/27/2009 5:30pm Away @ Mason L 23-31
13 Thursday 1/29/2009 7:00pm Away @ Waverly L 38- 52
14 Tuesday 2/3/2009 5:30pm Away @ East Lansing L 33-44
15 Thursday 2/5/2009 7:00pm Home Northwest L 28-33
16 Monday 2/9/2009 7:00pm Home Owosso W 42-27
17 Thursday 2/12/2009 7:00pm Away @ Sexton W 43-36
18 Tuesday 2/17/2009 5:30pm Home Mason L 39-54
19 Thursday 2/19/2009 7:00pm Home Waverly L 42-65
20 Thursday 2/26/2009 7:00pm Away @ St. Johns L 27-45