2011/2012 Junior Varsity

2011/2012 JV Schedule
Coach Joe Rumler
Assistant Tom Dzierwa
For away directions go to directions page
Season Record 3-17

 

Event Event Start Home Wins/Loss
Game Weekday Date Time Away Opponents  Scores
1 Tuesday 11/29/2011 5:30pm Home Columbia W 35-25
2 Friday 12/2/2011 6:00pm Home Jackson  L 25-31
3 Tuesday 12/6/2011 6:00pm Home Napoleon  L 39-41
4 Thursday 12/8/2011 6:30pm Away  @Eaton Rapids  L 18-54
5 Tuesday 12/13/2011 5:30pm Away @Western  L 28-54
6 Thursday 12/15/2011 6:00pm Home Mason  L 48-26
7 Tuesday 1/3/2012 5:30pm Away  Williamston  L 62-7
8 Thursday 1/5/2012 6:00pm Away @ Northwest  L 42-32
9 Tuesday 1/10/2012 5:30pm Away @Sexton W 37-32
10 Thursday 1/12/2012 6:00pm Home Charlotte  L 48-17
11 Thursday 1/19/2012 7:00pm Away @Waverly  L 43-33
12 Saturday 1/21/2012 3:30pm Home East Jackson  L 52-25
13 Tuesday 1/24/2012 5:30pm Away @Hanover W 39-38
14 Thursday 1/26/2012 6:00pm Home Eaton Rapids  L 52-11
15 Tuesday 1/31/2012 5:30pm Away @Jackson High  L 29-16
16 Thursday 2/2/2012 7:00pm Away @Mason  L 60-30
17 Thursday 2/9/2012 6:00pm Home Northwest  L 51-26
18 Tuesday 2/14/2012 6:00pm Home Dewitt  L 52-26
19 Thursday 2/16/2012 5:30pm Away @Charlotte  L 43-10
20 Thursday 2/23/2012 6:00pm Home Waverly  L 64-20