2017 7th & 8th Graders

DATE DAY TIME HOME/AWAY (7tb/8th) OPPONENT
Jan. 14 Monday 4:30 pm Away/Home Northwest
Jan. 16 Wednesday 4:30 pm Away/Home Coldwater
Jan. 22 Tuesday 4:30 pm Home/Away Hastings
Jan. 24 Thursday 4:30 pm Home/Away Marshall
Jan. 28 Monday 4:30 pm Home/Away Pennfield
Jan. 30 Wednesday 4:30 pm Away/Home Hastings
Feb. 4 Monday 4:30 pm Home/Away Western
Feb. 6 Wednesday 4:30 pm Away/Home Harper Creek
Feb. 11 Monday 4:30 pm Away/Home Marshall
Feb. 13 Wednesday 4:30 pm Away/Home Western
Feb. 19 Tuesday 4:30 pm Home/Away Northwest
Feb. 21 Thursday 4:30 pm Home/Away Coldwater