2018/2019 Junior Varsity

Game Event Date Event Day Start Time Home Away Opponent Score
1 12/6/2018 Thursday 5:30pm Away Pennfield  W 37-24
2 12/11/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Away Columbia  L 34-40
3 12/14/2018 Friday 4:30pm Home Hastings  L 19-31
4 12/18/2018 Tuesday 5:30pm Away VCL  W 40-14
5 12/21/2018 Friday 4:30pm Away NW  L 19-47
6 1/4/2019 Friday 5:30pm Home JH  W 45-41 OT
7 1/8/2019 Tuesday 5:30pm Home Marshall  L 18-42
8 1/11/2019 Friday 4:30pm Away Harper Creek                            L 24-36
9 1/15/2019 Tuesday 5:30pm Home Western  L 15-66
10 1/18/2019 Friday 4:30pm Home Coldwater  L 28-46
11 1/21/2019 Monday 5:30pm Home Hanover  L 23-28
12 1/25/2019 Friday 4:30pm Home Pennfield  W 25-19
13 1/26/2019 Saturday 5:30pm Away East Jackson
14 2/1/2019 Friday 4:30pm Away Hastings
15 2/8/2019 Friday 4:30pm Home NW
16 2/12/2019 Tuesday 5:30pm Away Marshall
17 2/15/2019 Friday 4:30pm Home Harper Creek
18 2/19/2019 Tuesday 5:30pm Away Western
19 2/22/2019 Friday 4:30pm Away Coldwater
20 2/28/2019 Friday 5:30pm Away Dexter