2018/2019 Varsity

Game Event Date Event Day Start Time Home Away Opponent Score
1 12/7/2018 Friday 6:00pm Away Pennfield  W 29-47
2 12/11/2018 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Columbia  L 35-50
3 12/14/2018 Friday 6:00pm Home Hastings  W 17-13
4 12/18/2018 Tuesday 7:00pm Away VCL  W 54-31
5 12/21/2018 Friday 6:00pm Away NW  L 31-60
6 1/4/2019 Friday 7:00pm Home JH  L 44-53
7 1/8/2019 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Marshall  L 40-57
8 1/11/2019 Friday 6:00pm Away Harper Creek                    L 29-45
9 1/15/2019 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Western  L 37-43
10 1/18/2019 Friday 6:00pm Home Coldwater  L 16-53
11 1/21/2019 Monday 7:00pm Home Hanover  L 37-65
12 1/25/2019 Friday 6:00pm Home Pennfield  W 49-26
13 1/26/2019 Saturday 7:00pm Away East Jackson
14 2/1/2019 Friday 6:00pm Away Hastings
15 2/8/2019 Friday 6:00pm Home NW
16 2/12/2019 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Marshall
17 2/15/2019 Friday 6:00pm Home Harper Creek
18 2/19/2019 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Western
19 2/22/2019 Friday 6:00pm Away Coldwater
20 2/28/2019 Friday 7:00pm Away Dexter
21 Districts