Varsity Schedule 2017/2018

Assistant Coaches: Kelcie Wilson & Troy Fairbanks

Team Managers: Molly O'Shea & Karsen McCord

Announcer: Joe (The Voice) Ritter

Film: Ken Gallant

2017/2018 Varsity Schedule

Game Event Weekday Event Date Start Time Home Away Opponent Score
1 11/28/17 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Columbia L 40-42ot
2 12/5/17 Tuesday 6:00pm Away Hastings W 48-44
3 12/12/17 Tuesday 7:00pm Away JH W 49-44
4 12/15/17 Friday 6:00pm Home NW L 29-64
5 12/19/17 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Springport L 33-62
6 1/5/18 Friday 6:00pm Home Marshall L 33-51
7 1/9/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Harper Creek L 25-48
8 1/12/18 Friday 6:00pm Home Western L 35-39
9 1/16/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Coldwater L 20-73
10 1/19/18 Friday 6:00pm Away Pennfield L 18-58
11 1/23/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Home VCL W 429-28
12 1/26/18 Friday 6:00pm Home Hastings L 34-35
13 1/30/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Away HH L 53-62
14 2/2/18 Friday 6:00pm Away NW L 17-65
15 2/6/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Home East Jackson W 60-17
16 2/9/18 Friday 6:00pm Away Marshall L 30-60
17 2/13/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Away Harper Creek L 28-49
18 2/16/18 Friday 6:00pm Away Western L 41-53
19 2/20/18 Tuesday 7:00pm Home Coldwater L 33-46
20 2/23/18 Friday 6:00pm Home Pennfield L 48-55
21 Dis 2/26/2018 Monday 7:00pm Away HH L 48-55